Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.

Barbaza Main Office – Tel:(036)540-8009/Cell:09278248605/email: main@barbazampc.coop

Culasi Branch – Tel:(036)277-8596/Cell:09278248608/email: culasi@barbazampc.coop

Sibalom Branch – Tel:(036)543-5226/Cell:09278248606/email: sibalom@barbazampc.coop

San Jose Branch – Tel:(036)540-8009/Cell:09278248607/email: sanjose@barbazampc.coop

Balasan Branch – Tel:(033)397-0754/Cell:09391873072/09190654534/balasan: main@barbazampc.coop

Barotac Viejo Branch – Tel:(033)397-0754/Cell:09391873074/09190654535/email: btacviejo@barbazampc.coop

Caticlan Branch – Tel:(036)288-7758/Cell:09190654536/email: caticlan@barbazampc.coop

Molo Branch – Tel:(033)335-1964/Cell:09190654537/email: molo@barbazampc.coop

Kalibo Branch – Tel:(036)265-3455/Cell:09190654538/09293697128/email: kalibo@barbazampc.coop

Janiuay Branch – Tel:(033)314-7213/Cell:09958873098/email: janiuay@barbazampc.coop

 

Coop Ocean View Resort:  Cell:09997648653/09461144895/email: coopoceanviewresort@gmail.com

SeaOil Balasan: Cell:09128519156

SeaOil Caticlan: Cell:09294048692